CSC Alumni from around the Commonwealth are involved with planning and supporting the 11th Commonwealth Study Conference in Canada and are available to help potential applicants understand the value of the program.  If you have questions, you can contact the Conference directly or reach out to select Alumni in your home country.  Alumni contact information is below. If there is no one yet listed for your home country, please email Contact@CSCCanada.org and we will be pleased to respond to your questions and/or arrange to have Alumni get in touch with you.

AFRICA

Botswana

Joseph Matome

jfmatome@btcmail.co.bw

Nigeria

Ladi Dariya

ladi.dariya@yahoo.co.uk

Akinyemi Akintola

akintolaea@gmail.com

Dr. Patrick Tolani

patricktolani@yahoo.co.uk

Kenya

Patricia Muia

patricia.muia1@gmail.com

South Africa

Ilka Dunne

kmatshazi@hotmail.com

Ghana

Dr. Patrick Tolani

patricktolani@yahoo.co.uk

Uganda

Hadija Nabukenya

HNabukenya@newvision.co.ug

Dr. Agnes Atim Apea

agnesapea@gmail.com

Zimbabwe

Kuthula Matshazi

patricia.muia1@gmail.com

ASIA

India

P. Balaji

pbalaji11@gmail.com

Sangita Mehrotra

sangitamehrotra@gmail.com

Gaurav Malhotra

gmalhot@gmail.com

Sudhish Rambhotla

sudhish@colorchipsindia.com

K. Rai

bee-secretary@beeindia.gov.in

Malaysia

Hanaa Wong Abdullah

hanaa.abdullah3@gmail.com

Carmen JW Tong

jahwun218@gmail.com

Doreen Beh

doreen@gamioncreative.com

Jon Lim

jonlotuslim@gmail.com

PACIFIC

Samoa

Nadia Meredith-Hunt

nmeredith-hunt@kvaconsult.com

New Zealand

Hayden Montgomerie

hayden@montgomerie.co.nz

Australia

Gemma Pinnell

GPinnell@industrysuper.com

Cynthia Payne

cpayne@summithealth.com.au

Brian Pickett

brianpickett45@gmail.com>

Clifton Gough

cliftongough@gmail.com

John Anderson

john@pi-cats.com.au

Fiji

Naziah Ali

naziahalifiji@gmail.com

Papua New Guinea

Peter John Aitsi

pjaitsi@gmail.com

Europe

United Kingdom

Andy Davidson

ajd94@hotmail.com

Jo Salter

jo.salter@btinternet.com

John Thompson

jt@jt-comms.com

Americas

Canada

Ed McHugh

Ed.McHugh@nscc.ca

Wanda Wuttunee (Indigenous)

W.Wuttunee@umanitoba.ca

Matt Wayland

Matt_Wayland@ibew.org

Catherine Dallaire

catherine@dallaire1.ca

Carribean

Lisa Bell

lbell@eximbankja.com

David Bynoe

david.bynoe@undp.org

Africa

Botswana

Cameroon

Gambia

Ghana

Kenya

Lesotho

Malawi

Mozambique

Namibia

Nigeria

Rwanda

Seychelles

Sierra Leone

South Africa

Tanzania

Uganda

Zambia

Americas

Canada

Caribbean

Antigua and Barbuda

Bahamas

Barbados

Belize

Dominica

Grenada

Guyana

Jamaica

St. Kitts and Nevis

St. Lucia

St. Vincent and Grenadines

Trinidad and Tobago

Asia

Bangladesh

India

Malaysia

Maldives

Mauritius

Pakistan

Singapore

Sri Lanka

Pacific

Australia

Fiji

Kiribati

Nauru

New Zealand

Papua New Guinea

Samoa

Solomon Islands

Tonga

Tuvalu

Vanuatu

Europe

United Kingdom

Malta

Cyprus